CHAIRMAN

Mayor Jeffrey T. Sherwin City of Northlake

MEMBER COMMUNITIES

Mayor Andre F. Harvey Village of Bellwood

President Robert E. Lee, Jr. Village of Berkeley

Mayor Katrina Thompson Village of Broadview

President Angelo Saviano Village of Elmwood Park

Mayor Rory Hoskins Village of Forest Park

President Barrett F. Pedersen Village of Franklin Park

President Arlene Jezierny Village of Harwood Heights

Mayor Joseph T. Tamburino *Village of Hillside*

Mayor Edwenna Perkins Village of Maywood

Mayor Ronald M. Serpico Village of Melrose Park

President Daniel Tannhauser Village of Norridge

Mayor Hubert Hermanek Jr. *Village of North Riverside*

President Anan Abu-Taleb Village of Oak Park

President Cathy Adduci Village of River Forest

President David Guerin Village of River Grove

Mayor Bradley A. Stephens Village of Rosemont

Mayor Nick Caiafa Village of Schiller Park

Mayor Beniamino Mazzulla Village of Stone Park

President Paul Gattuso Village of Westchester

COUNCIL LIAISON

Leonard B. Cannata



c/o WCMC 2000 Fifth Avenue, Building N River Grove, Illinois 60171 Ph 708/453-9100 Fax 708/453-9101

North Central Council of Mayors TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Oct 21, 2020 Before WCMC TC 9:45 AM via ZOOM

Agenda

- I. Call to Order
- II. Surface Transportation Program (STP)
 - a. IDOT Bureau of Local Roads Ms. Solomon
- III. Other Business
 - a. 2021 Calendar
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Adjournment Next Meeting TBD

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86825267806?pwd=ak52bm92b2ltUmhHY0JndlcwclZHZz09

Meeting ID: 868 2526 7806

Passcode: 648757

2021 Joint Transportation Committee Schedule All meetings are scheduled for 10:00 am All Meetings are via Zoom until further notice

January 27, 2021

April 28, 2021

July 28, 2021

October 27, 2021